WSMI AM 1540 and FM 106.1. We serve Mid-Illinois. Cardinals Day Games on 1540 AM Night Games on 106.1.
We Serve Mid-Illinois Blue Yellow We Serve Mid-Illinois Red White
Monday  Nov 12, 2018  12:28 PM

Sports News

High School Sports Scores, 11-2  Sat, 03 Nov 2018 06:54:44 CDT

High School Sports Scores, 10-31  Thu, 01 Nov 2018 07:01:52 CDT

High School Sports Scores, 10-29  Tue, 30 Oct 2018 07:24:33 CDT

High School Sports Scores, 10-26  Sat, 27 Oct 2018 07:46:41 CDT

High School Sports Scores, 10-25  Fri, 26 Oct 2018 07:29:24 CDT

High School Sports Scores, 10-23  Wed, 24 Oct 2018 07:01:18 CDT

High School Volleyball Regional Scores, 10-22  Tue, 23 Oct 2018 07:14:56 CDT

High School Soccer Scores, 10-19  Sat, 20 Oct 2018 07:02:00 CDT

High School Football Scores - Week 9  Sat, 20 Oct 2018 06:59:32 CDT

High School Sports Scores, 10-18  Fri, 19 Oct 2018 07:08:15 CDT

High School Sports Scores, 10-17  Thu, 18 Oct 2018 07:25:28 CDT

High School Sports Scores, 10-16  Wed, 17 Oct 2018 07:26:57 CDT

High School Sports Scores, 10-15  Tue, 16 Oct 2018 07:16:39 CDT

High School Football Scores - Week 8  Sat, 13 Oct 2018 07:46:01 CDT

High School Sports Scores, 10-10  Thu, 11 Oct 2018 07:13:18 CDT

High School Sports Scores, 10-9  Wed, 10 Oct 2018 07:18:46 CDT

High School Sports Scores, 10-8  Tue, 09 Oct 2018 07:32:15 CDT

High School Football Scores - Week 7  Sat, 06 Oct 2018 06:45:21 CDT

High School Sports Scores, 10-4  Fri, 05 Oct 2018 06:54:00 CDT

High School Sports Scores, 10-3  Thu, 04 Oct 2018 08:27:13 CDT

High School Sports Scores, 10-2  Wed, 03 Oct 2018 08:21:40 CDT

High School Sports Scores, 10-1  Tue, 02 Oct 2018 07:46:50 CDT

High Scholl Football Scores - Week 6  Sat, 29 Sep 2018 06:41:10 CDT

High School Sports Scores, 9-27  Fri, 28 Sep 2018 06:23:40 CDT

High School Sports Scores, 9-26  Thu, 27 Sep 2018 06:09:31 CDT

© 2006-2018 Talley Broadcasting Corporation, WSMI Radio All Rights Reserved  |     |  2018 EEO Report
  |  WSMI-FM Public Inspection File
  |  WSMI AM Public Inspection FIle
WebReady powered by WireReady® NSI