WSMI AM 1540 and FM 106.1. We serve Mid-Illinois. Cardinals Day Games on 1540 AM Night Games on 106.1.
We Serve Mid-Illinois Blue Yellow We Serve Mid-Illinois Red White
Saturday  Jan 19, 2019  09:02 AM

Sports News

High School Sports Scores, 1-18  Sat, 19 Jan 2019 07:48:01 CST

High School Sports Scores, 1-17  Fri, 18 Jan 2019 07:44:14 CST

High School Sports Scores, 1-16  Thu, 17 Jan 2019 07:46:49 CST

High School Sports Scores, 1-15  Wed, 16 Jan 2019 07:47:01 CST

High School Sports Scores, 1-14  Tue, 15 Jan 2019 09:23:58 CST

High School Sports Scores, 1-10  Fri, 11 Jan 2019 07:29:15 CST

High School Sports Scores, 1-9  Thu, 10 Jan 2019 07:50:29 CST

High School Sports Scores, 1-8  Wed, 09 Jan 2019 07:25:59 CST

High School Sports Scores, 1-7  Tue, 08 Jan 2019 07:04:13 CST

High School Sports Scores, 1-4  Sat, 05 Jan 2019 12:59:19 CST

High School Sports Scores, 1-3  Fri, 04 Jan 2019 07:15:39 CST

High School Sports Scores, 12-28  Sat, 29 Dec 2018 07:55:24 CST

High School Sports Scores, 12-27  Fri, 28 Dec 2018 08:03:42 CST

High School Basketball Scores, 12-26  Thu, 27 Dec 2018 07:25:12 CST

High School Sports Scores, 12-21  Sat, 22 Dec 2018 07:45:22 CST

High School Sports Scores, 12-20  Fri, 21 Dec 2018 07:07:51 CST

High School Sports Scores, 12-19  Thu, 20 Dec 2018 08:31:03 CST

High School Sports Scores, 12-18  Wed, 19 Dec 2018 07:47:36 CST

High School Sports Scores, 12-17  Tue, 18 Dec 2018 07:46:40 CST

High School Sports Scores, 12-14  Sat, 15 Dec 2018 08:58:16 CST

High School Sports Scores, 12-13  Fri, 14 Dec 2018 07:14:48 CST

High School Sports Scores, 12-12  Thu, 13 Dec 2018 07:59:32 CST

High School Sports Scores, 12-11  Wed, 12 Dec 2018 07:05:03 CST

High School Sports Scores, 12-10  Tue, 11 Dec 2018 07:03:01 CST

High School Sports Scores, 12-8  Mon, 10 Dec 2018 07:38:18 CST

© 2006-2018 Talley Broadcasting Corporation, WSMI Radio All Rights Reserved  |     |  2018 EEO Report
  |  WSMI-FM Public Inspection File
  |  WSMI AM Public Inspection FIle
WebReady powered by WireReady® NSI