WSMI AM 1540 and FM 106.1. We serve Mid-Illinois. Cardinals Day Games on 1540 AM Night Games on 106.1.
We Serve Mid-Illinois Blue Yellow We Serve Mid-Illinois Red White
Saturday  Mar 23, 2019  01:56 PM

Sports News

High School Sports Scores, 3-5  Wed, 06 Mar 2019 07:23:59 CST

High School Sports Scores, 3-1  Sat, 02 Mar 2019 07:01:26 CST

High School Sports Scores, 2-27  Thu, 28 Feb 2019 07:53:40 CST

High School Sports Scores, 2-26  Wed, 27 Feb 2019 07:07:53 CST

High School Sports Scores, 2-25  Tue, 26 Feb 2019 07:02:05 CST

High School Sports Scores, 2-20  Thu, 21 Feb 2019 06:30:40 CST

High School Sports Scores, 2-19  Wed, 20 Feb 2019 06:50:18 CST

High School Sports Scores, 2-18  Tue, 19 Feb 2019 07:02:31 CST

High School Sports Scores, 2-15  Sat, 16 Feb 2019 07:11:32 CST

High School Sports Scores, 2-14  Fri, 15 Feb 2019 07:15:00 CST

High School Sports Scores, 2-13  Thu, 14 Feb 2019 07:08:09 CST

High School Sports Scores, 2-12  Wed, 13 Feb 2019 09:14:09 CST

High School Sports Scores, 2-11  Tue, 12 Feb 2019 07:24:11 CST

High School Sports Scores, 2-8  Sat, 09 Feb 2019 07:28:12 CST

High School Sports Scores, 2-7  Fri, 08 Feb 2019 07:04:43 CST

High School Sports Scores, 2-6  Thu, 07 Feb 2019 07:47:49 CST

High School Sports Scores, 2-5  Wed, 06 Feb 2019 08:42:13 CST

High School Sports Scores 2-4-19  Wed, 06 Feb 2019 06:29:14 CST

High School Sports Scores, 2-1  Sat, 02 Feb 2019 07:18:46 CST

High School & Jr. High Basketball Scores, 1-31  Fri, 01 Feb 2019 07:50:56 CST

High School Sports Scores, 1-28  Tue, 29 Jan 2019 07:10:37 CST

High School Sports Scores, 1-25  Sat, 26 Jan 2019 07:45:46 CST

High School Sports Scores, 1-24  Fri, 25 Jan 2019 07:10:01 CST

High School Sports Scores, 1-23  Thu, 24 Jan 2019 07:23:47 CST

High School Sports Scores, 1-22  Wed, 23 Jan 2019 07:54:21 CST

© 2006-2018 Talley Broadcasting Corporation, WSMI Radio All Rights Reserved  |     |  2018 EEO Report
  |  WSMI-FM Public Inspection File
  |  WSMI AM Public Inspection FIle
WebReady powered by WireReady® NSI