WSMI AM 1540 and FM 106.1. We serve Mid-Illinois. Cardinals Day Games on 1540 AM Night Games on 106.1.
Friday  Aug 22, 2014  02:38 PM

Sports News

High School Sports Schedule for Wednesday, August 20  Wed, 20 Aug 2014 06:21:32 CDT

High School Sports Scores from Tuesday, 8-19  Wed, 20 Aug 2014 06:19:20 CDT

High School Sports Schedule for Tuesday, 8-19  Tue, 19 Aug 2014 06:20:06 CDT

High School Sports Scores from Monday, 8-18  Tue, 19 Aug 2014 06:32:55 CDT

High School Sports Schedule for Monday, 8-18  Mon, 18 Aug 2014 11:10:06 CDT

z  Mon, 18 Aug 2014 09:29:12 CDT

HS_SPORTS_SKED_8-18  Mon, 18 Aug 2014 06:19:24 CDT

Mac Co Ag Education Foundation Bowling Tournament  Tue, 08 Jul 2014 07:02:02 CDT

Golf Scramble to Benefit Nokomis Athletics  Tue, 08 Jul 2014 06:56:18 CDT

Golf Scramble to Benefit Lincolnwood Athletics  Tue, 08 Jul 2014 06:46:10 CDT

Kelsey Card on US National Team  Tue, 01 Jul 2014 08:39:05 CDT

Jon Jay Must Go  Fri, 20 Jun 2014 14:10:53 CDT

Nokomis Homecoming 5K Fun Run & Walk July 12th  Fri, 20 Jun 2014 07:12:22 CDT

Litchfield High School Alumni and Friends Golf Tournament July 12th  Fri, 20 Jun 2014 07:09:52 CDT

Litchfield High School Alumni and Friends Golf Tournament July 12th  Fri, 20 Jun 2014 07:07:43 CDT

Herschel Lipe Charity Golf Tournament July 12th  Fri, 20 Jun 2014 07:00:58 CDT

Three Questions Regarding the Cardinals  Fri, 06 Jun 2014 13:57:27 CDT

Cardinals Need to Make Moves  Fri, 30 May 2014 11:47:13 CDT

Gillespie Baseball Game Moved to LLCC  Thu, 29 May 2014 12:18:11 CDT

Should the Cardinals Bat the Pitcher Eighth?  Tue, 20 May 2014 12:18:47 CDT

Leadoff Hitter the Problem for Cardinals?  Wed, 14 May 2014 15:35:40 CDT

Defense Lifts Panthers, Dooms Miners  Wed, 23 Apr 2014 11:58:14 CDT

Carlinville Beats Lincolnwood  Mon, 14 Apr 2014 14:26:15 CDT

Too Much Hutch  Mon, 14 Apr 2014 14:17:07 CDT

HS_FOOTBALL_SCORES_FROM_11-16  Sun, 17 Nov 2013 06:29:02 CST

© 2006-2014 Talley Broadcasting Corporation, WSMI Radio All Rights Reserved  |     |  2014 EEO Report
WebReady powered by WireReady® NSI