WSMI AM 1540 and FM 106.1. We serve Mid-Illinois. Cardinals Day Games on 1540 AM Night Games on 106.1.
We Serve Mid-Illinois Blue Yellow We Serve Mid-Illinois Red White
  
Thursday  Jan 19, 2017  01:10 PM

Sports News

High School Basketball Polls 1-19  Thu, 19 Jan 2017 07:01:10 CST

High School Schedule Thursday, 1-19  Thu, 19 Jan 2017 06:47:07 CST

High School Scores Wednesday, 1-18  Thu, 19 Jan 2017 06:26:41 CST

High School Schedule Wednesday, 1-18  Wed, 18 Jan 2017 06:32:42 CST

High School Scores Tuesday, 1-17  Wed, 18 Jan 2017 06:11:16 CST

High School Schedule Tuesday, 1-17  Tue, 17 Jan 2017 06:55:38 CST

High School Scores Monday, 1-16  Tue, 17 Jan 2017 06:50:06 CST

High School Schedule Monday, 1-16  Mon, 16 Jan 2017 11:36:19 CST

High School Schedule Thursday, 1-12  Thu, 12 Jan 2017 06:43:47 CST

High School Scores Wednesday, 1-11  Thu, 12 Jan 2017 06:22:55 CST

High School Sports Scores from Tuesday, 1-10-17  Wed, 11 Jan 2017 07:52:59 CST

High School Scores Monday, 1-9  Tue, 10 Jan 2017 07:26:22 CST

High School Schedule Tuesday, 1-10  Tue, 10 Jan 2017 06:38:03 CST

High School Schedule Monday, 1-9  Mon, 09 Jan 2017 07:20:02 CST

High School Schedule Saturday, 1-7  Sat, 07 Jan 2017 06:14:10 CST

High School Scores Friday, 1-6  Sat, 07 Jan 2017 06:08:57 CST

High School Scores Thursday, 1-5  Fri, 06 Jan 2017 06:08:57 CST

High School Scores from Wednesday, 1-4-17  Thu, 05 Jan 2017 07:45:23 CST

High School Scores Tuesday, 1-3-17  Wed, 04 Jan 2017 07:06:26 CST

High School Schedule Tuesday, 1-3  Tue, 03 Jan 2017 05:54:09 CST

High School Scores Monday, 1-2-17  Tue, 03 Jan 2017 05:52:42 CST

High School Sports Scores from Thursday, 12-29  Fri, 30 Dec 2016 08:01:45 CST

High School Schedule Wednesday, 12-28  Wed, 28 Dec 2016 07:19:10 CST

High School Scores Tuesday, 12-27  Wed, 28 Dec 2016 06:48:54 CST

High School Schedule Tuesday, 12-27  Tue, 27 Dec 2016 06:46:52 CST

© 2006-2016 Talley Broadcasting Corporation, WSMI Radio All Rights Reserved  |     |  2016 EEO Report
WebReady powered by WireReady® NSI