WSMI AM 1540 and FM 106.1. We serve Mid-Illinois. Cardinals Day Games on 1540 AM Night Games on 106.1.
We Serve Mid-Illinois Blue Yellow We Serve Mid-Illinois Red White
Tuesday  Feb 20, 2018  03:34 PM

Sports News

High School Sports Scores, 2-19  Tue, 20 Feb 2018 07:52:41 CST

High School Sports Scores, 2-16  Sat, 17 Feb 2018 07:21:23 CST

High School Sports Scores, 2-15  Fri, 16 Feb 2018 07:56:18 CST

High School Sports Scores, 2-14  Thu, 15 Feb 2018 07:50:15 CST

High School Sports Scores, 2-13  Wed, 14 Feb 2018 06:42:30 CST

High School Sports Scores, 2-12  Tue, 13 Feb 2018 07:17:14 CST

High School Sports Scores, 2-9  Sat, 10 Feb 2018 07:08:34 CST

High School Sports Scores, 2-8  Fri, 09 Feb 2018 07:14:54 CST

High School Sports Scores, 2-7  Thu, 08 Feb 2018 07:08:33 CST

High School Sports Scores, 2-6  Wed, 07 Feb 2018 07:08:35 CST

High School Sports Scores, 2-5  Tue, 06 Feb 2018 07:29:21 CST

High School Sports Scores, 2-2  Sat, 03 Feb 2018 07:14:02 CST

High School Sports Scores, 2-1  Fri, 02 Feb 2018 06:33:16 CST

High School Sports Scores, 1-31  Thu, 01 Feb 2018 07:49:09 CST

High School Sports Scores, 1-30  Wed, 31 Jan 2018 07:27:27 CST

High School Sports Scores, 1-29  Tue, 30 Jan 2018 07:21:37 CST

High School Sports Scores, 1-26  Sat, 27 Jan 2018 08:03:55 CST

High School Sports Scores, 1-25  Fri, 26 Jan 2018 07:22:59 CST

High School Sports Scores, 1-24  Thu, 25 Jan 2018 07:18:05 CST

High School Sports Scores, 1-23  Wed, 24 Jan 2018 08:35:58 CST

High School Sports Scores, 1-22  Tue, 23 Jan 2018 07:53:18 CST

High Schol Sports Scores, 1-20  Mon, 22 Jan 2018 07:49:07 CST

High School Sports Scores, 1-19  Sat, 20 Jan 2018 07:51:03 CST

High School Sports Scores, 1-18  Fri, 19 Jan 2018 07:13:54 CST

High School Sports Scores, 1-18  Thu, 18 Jan 2018 07:12:04 CST

© 2006-2018 Talley Broadcasting Corporation, WSMI Radio All Rights Reserved  |     |  2017 EEO Report
  |  WSMI-FM Public Inspection File
  |  WSMI AM Public Inspection FIle
WebReady powered by WireReady® NSI