WSMI AM 1540 and FM 106.1. We serve Mid-Illinois. Cardinals Day Games on 1540 AM Night Games on 106.1.             
Friday  Feb 12, 2016  10:36 PM

Sports News

Boys High School Basketball Score from Thursday, 2-11  Fri, 12 Feb 2016 06:17:01 CST

Girls High School Basketball Scores from Thursday, 2-11  Fri, 12 Feb 2016 06:14:50 CST

IESA Boys Basketball  Thu, 11 Feb 2016 06:08:10 CST

Boys High School Basketball Score from Wednesday, 20-10  Thu, 11 Feb 2016 06:02:04 CST

Girls High School Basketball Schedule for Thursday, 2-11  Thu, 11 Feb 2016 05:59:53 CST

Girls High School Basketball Scores from Wednesday, 2-10  Thu, 11 Feb 2016 05:52:29 CST

Boys High School Basketball Polls  Wed, 10 Feb 2016 06:34:27 CST

Girls High School Basketball Polls  Wed, 10 Feb 2016 06:36:37 CST

Boys High School Basketball Scores from Tuesday, 2-9  Wed, 10 Feb 2016 06:15:12 CST

Girls Basketball Regional Tournament Scores from Tuesday, 2-9  Wed, 10 Feb 2016 06:04:12 CST

Girls Regional Tournament Basketball Schedule for Tuesday, 2-9  Tue, 09 Feb 2016 06:24:45 CST

Girls Regional Tournament Basketball Scores from Monday, 2-8  Tue, 09 Feb 2016 06:06:20 CST

H.S. Girls Regional Basketball Tournament Games for Monday, 2-8  Mon, 08 Feb 2016 06:22:50 CST

High School Girls Bowling   Mon, 08 Feb 2016 06:13:01 CST

High School Wrestling   Mon, 08 Feb 2016 06:05:57 CST

High School Basketball Scores from Friday, 2-5  Sat, 06 Feb 2016 07:50:56 CST

High School Basketball Scores from Thursday, 2-4  Fri, 05 Feb 2016 06:51:42 CST

High School Basketball Polls   Wed, 03 Feb 2016 05:59:51 CST

High School Basketball Scores from Tuesday, 2-2  Wed, 03 Feb 2016 05:48:44 CST

High School Basketball Scores from Monday, 2-1  Tue, 02 Feb 2016 06:05:42 CST

High School Basketball Scores from Friday, 1-29  Sat, 30 Jan 2016 05:53:57 CST

High School Basketball Scores from Thursday, 1-28  Fri, 29 Jan 2016 05:46:47 CST

High School Basketball Scores from Tuesday, 1-26  Wed, 27 Jan 2016 06:05:38 CST

High School Basketball Polls 1-27  Wed, 27 Jan 2016 05:33:11 CST

High School Basketball Scores from Monday, 1-25  Tue, 26 Jan 2016 05:53:37 CST

© 2006-2015 Talley Broadcasting Corporation, WSMI Radio All Rights Reserved  |     |  2015 EEO Report
WebReady powered by WireReady® NSI