WSMI AM 1540 and FM 106.1. We serve Mid-Illinois. Cardinals Day Games on 1540 AM Night Games on 106.1.
We Serve Mid-Illinois Blue Yellow We Serve Mid-Illinois Red White
Thursday  Sep 24, 2020  04:30 PM

Sports Scores

Scoreboard - September 23  Thu, 24 Sep 2020 06:19:53 CDT

Scoreboard - September 22  Wed, 23 Sep 2020 07:36:44 CDT

Scoreboard - September 21  Tue, 22 Sep 2020 07:11:39 CDT

Scoreboard - September 17  Fri, 18 Sep 2020 07:01:10 CDT

Scoreboard - September 16  Thu, 17 Sep 2020 07:23:43 CDT

Scoreboard - September 15  Tue, 15 Sep 2020 21:29:57 CDT

Scoreboard - September 14  Tue, 15 Sep 2020 07:19:37 CDT

Scoreboard - September 10  Fri, 11 Sep 2020 06:46:19 CDT

Scoreboard - September 9  Thu, 10 Sep 2020 07:10:10 CDT

Scoreboard - September 8  Wed, 09 Sep 2020 07:10:18 CDT

Scoreboard - September 3  Fri, 04 Sep 2020 06:34:16 CDT

Scoreboard - September 2  Thu, 03 Sep 2020 07:49:40 CDT

Scoreboard - September 1  Wed, 02 Sep 2020 06:20:47 CDT

Scoreboard - August 27  Fri, 28 Aug 2020 06:39:22 CDT

Scoreboard - August 26  Thu, 27 Aug 2020 05:50:22 CDT

Scoreboard - August 25  Wed, 26 Aug 2020 06:17:46 CDT

Scoreboard - August 24  Tue, 25 Aug 2020 05:38:41 CDT

Scoreboard - August 20  Fri, 21 Aug 2020 07:13:35 CDT

Scoreboard - August 19  Thu, 20 Aug 2020 06:12:19 CDT

Scoreboard - August 18  Wed, 19 Aug 2020 06:53:16 CDT

Scoreborad - August 17  Tue, 18 Aug 2020 06:58:58 CDT

Scoreboard - March 11  Thu, 12 Mar 2020 06:52:16 CDT

Scoreboard - March 10  Wed, 11 Mar 2020 07:08:06 CDT

Scoreboard - March 6  Sat, 07 Mar 2020 07:01:04 CST

Scoreboard - March 4  Thu, 05 Mar 2020 06:29:46 CST

© 2006-2020 Talley Broadcasting Corporation, WSMI Radio All Rights Reserved  |     |  2020 EEO Report
  |  WSMI-FM Public Inspection File
  |  WSMI AM Public Inspection FIle
WebReady powered by WireReady® NSI