WSMI AM 1540 and FM 106.1. We serve Mid-Illinois. Cardinals Day Games on 1540 AM Night Games on 106.1.
We Serve Mid-Illinois Blue Yellow We Serve Mid-Illinois Red White
Monday  Apr 23, 2018  06:29 AM

Sports News

High School Schedule Monday, 4-23  Mon, 23 Apr 2018 05:20:11 CDT

High School Sports Scores, 4-20  Sat, 21 Apr 2018 07:17:51 CDT

High School Sports Scores, 4-19  Fri, 20 Apr 2018 07:13:08 CDT

High School Sports Scores, 4-18  Thu, 19 Apr 2018 07:20:41 CDT

High School Sports Scores, 4-17  Wed, 18 Apr 2018 07:16:26 CDT

High School Sports Scores, 4-16  Tue, 17 Apr 2018 07:07:38 CDT

High School Schedule Monday, 4-16  Mon, 16 Apr 2018 05:24:37 CDT

High School Schedule Saturday, 4-14  Sat, 14 Apr 2018 05:33:47 CDT

High School Scores Friday, 4-13  Sat, 14 Apr 2018 05:24:33 CDT

High School Schedule Friday, 4-13  Fri, 13 Apr 2018 05:08:21 CDT

High School Scores Thursday, 4-12  Fri, 13 Apr 2018 05:04:43 CDT

High School Schedule Thursday, 4-12  Thu, 12 Apr 2018 05:34:34 CDT

High School Scores Wednesday, 4-11  Thu, 12 Apr 2018 05:29:14 CDT

High School Schedule Wednesday, 4-11  Wed, 11 Apr 2018 05:15:32 CDT

High School Scores Tuesday, 4-10  Wed, 11 Apr 2018 05:11:23 CDT

High School Schedule Tuesday, 4-10  Tue, 10 Apr 2018 05:40:56 CDT

High School Scores Monday, 4-9  Tue, 10 Apr 2018 05:35:36 CDT

High School Schedule Monday, 4-9  Mon, 09 Apr 2018 05:26:56 CDT

High School Schedule Saturday, 4-7  Sat, 07 Apr 2018 06:34:49 CDT

High School Scores Friday, 4-6  Sat, 07 Apr 2018 06:34:14 CDT

High School Schedule Friday, 4-6  Fri, 06 Apr 2018 05:44:39 CDT

High School Scores Thursday, 4-5  Fri, 06 Apr 2018 06:19:40 CDT

High School Schedule Thursday, 4-5  Thu, 05 Apr 2018 05:28:46 CDT

High School Scores Wednesday, 4-4  Thu, 05 Apr 2018 05:22:14 CDT

High School Schedule Wednesday, 4-4  Wed, 04 Apr 2018 06:13:01 CDT

© 2006-2018 Talley Broadcasting Corporation, WSMI Radio All Rights Reserved  |     |  2017 EEO Report
  |  WSMI-FM Public Inspection File
  |  WSMI AM Public Inspection FIle
WebReady powered by WireReady® NSI