WSMI AM 1540 and FM 106.1. We serve Mid-Illinois. Cardinals Day Games on 1540 AM Night Games on 106.1.
Saturday  Nov 01, 2014  07:33 AM

Sports News

High School Sports Scores from Friday, October 31  Fri, 31 Oct 2014 23:04:26 CDT

High School Sports Scores for Thursday, October 30   Thu, 30 Oct 2014 23:49:30 CDT

High_School_Sports_Scores_for_Friday_October_24  Fri, 24 Oct 2014 22:26:03 CDT

High School Sports Scores for Thursday, October 23  Thu, 23 Oct 2014 22:36:49 CDT

High School Sports Schedule for Thursday, October 23  Thu, 23 Oct 2014 06:29:18 CDT

High School Scores for Wednesday, October 22nd  Thu, 23 Oct 2014 06:23:03 CDT

High School Sports Schedule for Wednesday, October 22  Wed, 22 Oct 2014 06:17:40 CDT

High School Scores for Tuesday, October 21s  Wed, 22 Oct 2014 06:02:29 CDT

High School Sports Schedule for Tuesday, October 21  Tue, 21 Oct 2014 06:29:52 CDT

High School Sports Scores from Monday, October 20  Tue, 21 Oct 2014 06:27:33 CDT

High School Sports Schedule for Monday, October 20  Sun, 19 Oct 2014 11:52:44 CDT

IESA State Cross Country  Sun, 19 Oct 2014 07:04:05 CDT

High School Sports Scores for Saturday, October 18  Sun, 19 Oct 2014 06:43:49 CDT

High School Sports Scores for Saturday, October 18  Sat, 18 Oct 2014 14:55:57 CDT

High School Sports Scores for Saturday, October 18  Sat, 18 Oct 2014 14:21:45 CDT

High School Sports Scores for Saturday, October 18  Sat, 18 Oct 2014 13:30:11 CDT

High School Sports Scores for Saturday, October 18  Sat, 18 Oct 2014 12:54:57 CDT

High School Sports Scores for Friday October 17  Sat, 18 Oct 2014 07:55:58 CDT

High School Sports Schedule for Friday, October 17  Fri, 17 Oct 2014 06:24:53 CDT

High School Sports Scores for Thursday, October 16  Fri, 17 Oct 2014 06:14:45 CDT

High School Sports Schedule for Thursday, October 16  Thu, 16 Oct 2014 06:22:50 CDT

High School Scores for Wed. Oct. 15th  Thu, 16 Oct 2014 06:24:59 CDT

High School Sports Schedule for Wednesday, October 15  Wed, 15 Oct 2014 06:48:37 CDT

High School Sports Scores from Tuesday, October 14  Wed, 15 Oct 2014 06:44:04 CDT

High School Sports Scores from Monday, October 13  Tue, 14 Oct 2014 07:17:00 CDT

© 2006-2014 Talley Broadcasting Corporation, WSMI Radio All Rights Reserved  |     |  2014 EEO Report
WebReady powered by WireReady® NSI