WSMI AM 1540 and FM 106.1. We serve Mid-Illinois. Cardinals Day Games on 1540 AM Night Games on 106.1.
Wednesday  Jan 28, 2015  03:13 AM

Sports News

Scores 1-27-15  Tue, 27 Jan 2015 21:38:59 CST

High School Sports Schedule for Tuesday , 1-27-15  Tue, 27 Jan 2015 06:53:47 CST

High School Basketball Scores from Monday 1-26-15  Tue, 27 Jan 2015 06:39:40 CST

High School Sports Schedule for Saturday, 1-24-15  Sat, 24 Jan 2015 06:33:51 CST

High School Basketball Scores from Friday, 1-23-15  Sat, 24 Jan 2015 06:14:57 CST

WSMI and WAOX Sports Broadcast Schedule  Fri, 23 Jan 2015 23:02:30 CST

WSMI and WAOX Sports Broadcast Schedule  Fri, 23 Jan 2015 23:00:10 CST

WSMI and WAOX Sports Broadcast Schedule  Fri, 23 Jan 2015 22:55:59 CST

High School Sports Schedule for Friday, 1-23-15  Fri, 23 Jan 2015 06:09:35 CST

High School Basketball Scores from Thursday, 1-22-15  Fri, 23 Jan 2015 06:03:12 CST

High School Basketball Polls  Thu, 22 Jan 2015 06:22:07 CST

High School Sports Schedule for Thursday, 1-22-15  Thu, 22 Jan 2015 05:56:09 CST

High School Basketball Scores from Wednesday, 1-21-15  Thu, 22 Jan 2015 05:48:25 CST

High School Sports Schedule for Wednesday, 1-21-15  Wed, 21 Jan 2015 06:03:18 CST

High School Basketball Scores from Tuesday, 1-20-15  Wed, 21 Jan 2015 05:59:45 CST

High School Sports Schedule for Tuesday, 1-20-15  Tue, 20 Jan 2015 06:30:38 CST

High School Basketball Scores from Monday, 1-19-15  Tue, 20 Jan 2015 05:52:16 CST

High School Sports Schedule for Monday, 1-19-15  Mon, 19 Jan 2015 08:00:21 CST

High School Basketball Tournament Scores from Saturday, 1-17-15  Mon, 19 Jan 2015 07:54:59 CST

WSMI and WAOX Sports Broadcast Schedule  Sat, 17 Jan 2015 23:59:41 CST

WSMI and WAOX Sports Broadcast Schedule  Sat, 17 Jan 2015 23:56:29 CST

WSMI and WAOX Sports Broadcast Schedule  Sat, 17 Jan 2015 23:15:25 CST

WSMI and WAOX Sports Broadcast Schedule  Sat, 17 Jan 2015 23:12:58 CST

WSMI and WAOX Sports Broadcast Schedule  Sat, 17 Jan 2015 23:10:14 CST

WSMI and WAOX Sports Broadcast Schedule  Sat, 17 Jan 2015 22:29:18 CST

© 2006-2014 Talley Broadcasting Corporation, WSMI Radio All Rights Reserved  |     |  2014 EEO Report
WebReady powered by WireReady® NSI