WSMI AM 1540 and FM 106.1. We serve Mid-Illinois. Cardinals Day Games on 1540 AM Night Games on 106.1.
Tuesday  Sep 16, 2014  12:29 PM

Sports News

High School Sports Schedule for Tuesday, September 16  Tue, 16 Sep 2014 06:51:35 CDT

High School Scores for Monday Sept. 15th  Tue, 16 Sep 2014 06:49:22 CDT

Alex vs Alex for IESA State Golf Championship  Mon, 15 Sep 2014 06:42:50 CDT

High School Sports Schedule for Monday, September 15  Mon, 15 Sep 2014 06:20:45 CDT

HS_Scores_9-13-14  Sat, 13 Sep 2014 22:43:27 CDT

High School Sports Schedule for Saturday, September 13  Sat, 13 Sep 2014 06:31:16 CDT

High School Sports Scores from Friday, September 12  Sat, 13 Sep 2014 07:25:54 CDT

High School Sports Schedule for Friday, September 12  Fri, 12 Sep 2014 05:57:13 CDT

High School Sports Scores for Thursday, September 11  Fri, 12 Sep 2014 06:25:35 CDT

High School Sports Schedule for Thursday, September 11  Thu, 11 Sep 2014 06:15:13 CDT

High School Sports Schedule Wednesday, September 10  Wed, 10 Sep 2014 06:07:30 CDT

High School Scores for Tuesday Sept. 9th  Wed, 10 Sep 2014 06:18:31 CDT

HIllsboro Jr. High Golfers to State  Tue, 09 Sep 2014 06:50:38 CDT

High School Sports Schedule for Tuesday, September 9  Tue, 09 Sep 2014 04:48:30 CDT

High School Scores for Monday Sept. 8th  Tue, 09 Sep 2014 06:24:35 CDT

High School Football Scores from Saturday, 9-6  Mon, 08 Sep 2014 09:14:57 CDT

High School Sports Schedule for Monday, September 8  Mon, 08 Sep 2014 05:27:10 CDT

High School Sports Schedule for Saturday, September 6  Sat, 06 Sep 2014 06:04:14 CDT

High School Sports Schedule for Friday, September 5  Fri, 05 Sep 2014 05:30:02 CDT

High School Sports Score for Thursday, September 4  Fri, 05 Sep 2014 07:43:57 CDT

High School Sports Schedule for Thursday, September 4  Thu, 04 Sep 2014 11:50:45 CDT

High School Scores for Wednesday Sept. 3rd  Thu, 04 Sep 2014 11:40:06 CDT

High School Sports Schedule for Wednesday, September 3  Wed, 03 Sep 2014 13:56:57 CDT

High School Scores for Tuesday Sept. 2nd  Wed, 03 Sep 2014 11:41:22 CDT

High School Scores for Tuesday Sept. 2nd  Tue, 02 Sep 2014 20:57:06 CDT

© 2006-2014 Talley Broadcasting Corporation, WSMI Radio All Rights Reserved  |     |  2014 EEO Report
WebReady powered by WireReady® NSI