WSMI AM 1540 and FM 106.1. We serve Mid-Illinois. Cardinals Day Games on 1540 AM Night Games on 106.1. For cancellations and boil orders click on "Weather" in the blue bar on this web page
Saturday  Mar 28, 2015  12:43 PM

Sports News

High School Schedule for Saturday, 3-28  Sat, 28 Mar 2015 06:07:52 CDT

High School Scores from Friday, 3-27  Sat, 28 Mar 2015 06:59:14 CDT

High School Sports Schedule for Friday, 3-27  Fri, 27 Mar 2015 06:24:38 CDT

High School Sports Schedule for Thursday, 3-26  Thu, 26 Mar 2015 08:03:19 CDT

High School Sports Scores from Wednesday, 3-25  Thu, 26 Mar 2015 06:10:36 CDT

High School Sports Scedule for Wednesday, 3-25  Wed, 25 Mar 2015 06:05:48 CDT

High School Sports Scores from Tuesday, 3-24  Wed, 25 Mar 2015 05:50:08 CDT

High School Sports Schedule for Tuesday, 3-24  Tue, 24 Mar 2015 06:05:43 CDT

High School Sports Scores from Monday 3-23  Tue, 24 Mar 2015 05:55:59 CDT

High School Scores 3-23  Mon, 23 Mar 2015 20:30:25 CDT

Girls Soccer Scores from Saturday, 3-21  Mon, 23 Mar 2015 11:38:46 CDT

Boys High School Basketball  Mon, 23 Mar 2015 06:18:46 CDT

High School Sports Schedule for Monday, 3-23  Mon, 23 Mar 2015 06:15:05 CDT

High School Sports Schedule for Thursday, 3-19  Thu, 19 Mar 2015 06:25:03 CDT

High School Sports Scores from Wednesday, 3-18  Thu, 19 Mar 2015 06:22:43 CDT

High School Sports Schedule for Wednesday, 3-18  Wed, 18 Mar 2015 06:44:14 CDT

High School Sports Scores from Tuesday, 3-17  Wed, 18 Mar 2015 06:41:44 CDT

High School Sports Schedule for Tuesday, 3-17  Tue, 17 Mar 2015 06:20:19 CDT

IESA Girls Volleyball  Tue, 17 Mar 2015 07:56:24 CDT

High School Sports Scores from Monday, 3-16  Tue, 17 Mar 2015 06:56:20 CDT

High School Sports Schedule Monday, 3-16-15  Mon, 16 Mar 2015 06:36:06 CDT

IHSA Boys Basketball  Mon, 16 Mar 2015 06:09:55 CDT

IESA Girls Volleyball  Mon, 16 Mar 2015 06:01:42 CDT

IESA Wrestling  Mon, 16 Mar 2015 05:55:19 CDT

WSMI and WAOX Sports Broadcast Schedule  Sat, 14 Mar 2015 17:30:32 CDT

© 2006-2014 Talley Broadcasting Corporation, WSMI Radio All Rights Reserved  |     |  2014 EEO Report
WebReady powered by WireReady® NSI