WSMI AM 1540 and FM 106.1. We serve Mid-Illinois. Cardinals Day Games on 1540 AM Night Games on 106.1.
Wednesday  Oct 22, 2014  02:58 AM

Sports News

High School Scores for Tuesday, October 21s  Tue, 21 Oct 2014 23:15:50 CDT

High School Sports Schedule for Tuesday, October 21  Tue, 21 Oct 2014 06:29:52 CDT

High School Sports Scores from Monday, October 20  Tue, 21 Oct 2014 06:27:33 CDT

High School Sports Schedule for Monday, October 20  Sun, 19 Oct 2014 11:52:44 CDT

IESA State Cross Country  Sun, 19 Oct 2014 07:04:05 CDT

High School Sports Scores for Saturday, October 18  Sun, 19 Oct 2014 06:43:49 CDT

High School Sports Scores for Saturday, October 18  Sat, 18 Oct 2014 14:55:57 CDT

High School Sports Scores for Saturday, October 18  Sat, 18 Oct 2014 14:21:45 CDT

High School Sports Scores for Saturday, October 18  Sat, 18 Oct 2014 13:30:11 CDT

High School Sports Scores for Saturday, October 18  Sat, 18 Oct 2014 12:54:57 CDT

High School Sports Scores for Friday October 17  Sat, 18 Oct 2014 07:55:58 CDT

High School Sports Schedule for Friday, October 17  Fri, 17 Oct 2014 06:24:53 CDT

High School Sports Scores for Thursday, October 16  Fri, 17 Oct 2014 06:14:45 CDT

High School Sports Schedule for Thursday, October 16  Thu, 16 Oct 2014 06:22:50 CDT

High School Scores for Wed. Oct. 15th  Thu, 16 Oct 2014 06:24:59 CDT

High School Sports Schedule for Wednesday, October 15  Wed, 15 Oct 2014 06:48:37 CDT

High School Sports Scores from Tuesday, October 14  Wed, 15 Oct 2014 06:44:04 CDT

High School Sports Scores from Monday, October 13  Tue, 14 Oct 2014 07:17:00 CDT

High School Sports Schedule for Tuesday, October 14  Tue, 14 Oct 2014 07:12:59 CDT

High School Sports Schedule for Monday, October 13  Mon, 13 Oct 2014 07:20:25 CDT

High School Sports Schedule for Saturday, October 11  Sat, 11 Oct 2014 06:26:57 CDT

High School Sports Scores from Friday, October 10  Sat, 11 Oct 2014 06:24:46 CDT

Highschool Sports Scores for Friday, October 10  Fri, 10 Oct 2014 23:45:34 CDT

High School Sports Schedule for Friday, October 10  Fri, 10 Oct 2014 06:05:27 CDT

High School Sports Scores from Thursday, October 9  Fri, 10 Oct 2014 06:20:38 CDT

© 2006-2014 Talley Broadcasting Corporation, WSMI Radio All Rights Reserved  |     |  2014 EEO Report
WebReady powered by WireReady® NSI