WSMI AM 1540 and FM 106.1. We serve Mid-Illinois. Cardinals Day Games on 1540 AM Night Games on 106.1.
We Serve Mid-Illinois Blue Yellow We Serve Mid-Illinois Red White
Sunday  Sep 23, 2018  05:42 AM

Sports News

High School Football Scores - Week 5  Sat, 22 Sep 2018 07:27:59 CDT

High School Sports Scores, 9-20  Fri, 21 Sep 2018 08:23:07 CDT

High School Sports Scores, 9-19  Thu, 20 Sep 2018 05:49:01 CDT

High School Sports Scores, 9-17  Tue, 18 Sep 2018 06:58:56 CDT

High School Sports Scores, 9-15  Mon, 17 Sep 2018 06:06:40 CDT

High School Sports Scores, 9-14  Sat, 15 Sep 2018 07:27:35 CDT

High School Football Scores - Week 4  Sat, 15 Sep 2018 07:24:43 CDT

High School Sports Scores, 9-13  Fri, 14 Sep 2018 07:20:15 CDT

High School Sports Scores, 9-11  Wed, 12 Sep 2018 04:54:37 CDT

High School Sports Scores, 9-10  Tue, 11 Sep 2018 07:16:39 CDT

High School Sports Scores, 9-7  Sat, 08 Sep 2018 08:33:54 CDT

High School Sports Scores, 9-6  Fri, 07 Sep 2018 08:24:26 CDT

High School Sports Scores, 9-5  Thu, 06 Sep 2018 09:23:09 CDT

High School Sports Scores, 9-4  Wed, 05 Sep 2018 07:18:38 CDT

High School Sports Scores, 8-31  Sat, 01 Sep 2018 07:49:57 CDT

High School Football Scores - Week 2  Sat, 01 Sep 2018 07:47:27 CDT

High School Sports Scores, 8-30  Fri, 31 Aug 2018 07:58:08 CDT

High School Sports Scores, 8-29  Thu, 30 Aug 2018 07:53:24 CDT

High School Sports Scores, 8-28  Wed, 29 Aug 2018 07:12:26 CDT

High School Sports Scores, 8-27  Tue, 28 Aug 2018 06:53:49 CDT

High School Sports Scores, 8-25  Mon, 27 Aug 2018 07:43:18 CDT

High School Football Scores - Week 1  Sat, 25 Aug 2018 07:01:31 CDT

High School Sports Scores, 8-23  Fri, 24 Aug 2018 06:43:37 CDT

High School Sports Scores, 8-22  Thu, 23 Aug 2018 07:58:30 CDT

High School Sports Scores, 8-21  Wed, 22 Aug 2018 07:55:38 CDT

© 2006-2018 Talley Broadcasting Corporation, WSMI Radio All Rights Reserved  |     |  2018 EEO Report
  |  WSMI-FM Public Inspection File
  |  WSMI AM Public Inspection FIle
WebReady powered by WireReady® NSI