WSMI AM 1540 and FM 106.1. We serve Mid-Illinois. Cardinals Day Games on 1540 AM Night Games on 106.1.
We Serve Mid-Illinois Blue Yellow We Serve Mid-Illinois Red White
Monday  Feb 24, 2020  06:50 AM

Sports Scores

Scoreboard - February 22  Sun, 23 Feb 2020 21:34:28 CST

Scoreboard - February 21  Sat, 22 Feb 2020 12:20:32 CST

Scoreboard - February 20  Fri, 21 Feb 2020 07:05:01 CST

Scoreboard - February 19  Thu, 20 Feb 2020 06:36:55 CST

Scoreboard - February 18  Wed, 19 Feb 2020 06:28:44 CST

Scoreboard - February 17  Tue, 18 Feb 2020 06:51:47 CST

Scoreboard - February 15  Sun, 16 Feb 2020 08:45:09 CST

Scoreboard - February 14  Sat, 15 Feb 2020 07:58:43 CST

Scoreboard - February 13  Fri, 14 Feb 2020 06:31:45 CST

Scoreboard - February 12  Thu, 13 Feb 2020 06:54:49 CST

Scoreboard - February 11  Wed, 12 Feb 2020 06:58:27 CST

Scoreboard - February 10  Tue, 11 Feb 2020 13:38:24 CST

Scoreboard - February 8  Sun, 09 Feb 2020 10:07:19 CST

Scoreboard - February 7  Sat, 08 Feb 2020 06:48:27 CST

Scoreboard - February 6  Fri, 07 Feb 2020 06:22:54 CST

Scoreboard - February 4  Wed, 05 Feb 2020 07:26:19 CST

Scoreboard - February 3  Tue, 04 Feb 2020 07:51:59 CST

Scoreboard - February 1  Sun, 02 Feb 2020 10:56:17 CST

Scoreboard - January 31  Sat, 01 Feb 2020 06:54:25 CST

Scoreboard - January 30  Fri, 31 Jan 2020 08:35:55 CST

Scoreboard - January 29  Thu, 30 Jan 2020 06:35:28 CST

Scoreboard - January 28  Wed, 29 Jan 2020 06:28:34 CST

Scoreboard - January 27  Tue, 28 Jan 2020 07:47:21 CST

Scoreboard - January 25  Sun, 26 Jan 2020 16:06:11 CST

Scoreboard - January 24  Sat, 25 Jan 2020 07:46:45 CST

© 2006-2018 Talley Broadcasting Corporation, WSMI Radio All Rights Reserved  |     |  2018 EEO Report
  |  WSMI-FM Public Inspection File
  |  WSMI AM Public Inspection FIle
WebReady powered by WireReady® NSI