WSMI AM 1540 and FM 106.1. We serve Mid-Illinois. Cardinals Day Games on 1540 AM Night Games on 106.1.
We Serve Mid-Illinois Blue Yellow We Serve Mid-Illinois Red White
Thursday  Apr 15, 2021  12:55 PM

Sports Scores

Scoreboard - April 14  Thu, 15 Apr 2021 06:22:07 CDT

Scoreboard - April 13  Wed, 14 Apr 2021 07:25:43 CDT

Scoreboard - April 12  Tue, 13 Apr 2021 06:38:54 CDT

Scoreboard - April 10   Sun, 11 Apr 2021 10:23:52 CDT

Scoreboard - April 9  Sat, 10 Apr 2021 06:23:44 CDT

Scoreboard - April 8  Fri, 09 Apr 2021 06:37:57 CDT

Scoreboard - April 7  Thu, 08 Apr 2021 06:50:39 CDT

Scoreboard - April 6  Wed, 07 Apr 2021 06:25:43 CDT

Scoreboard - April 5  Tue, 06 Apr 2021 07:11:27 CDT

Scoreboard - April 3  Mon, 05 Apr 2021 06:18:13 CDT

Scoreboard - April 2  Sat, 03 Apr 2021 07:36:34 CDT

Scoreboard - April 1  Fri, 02 Apr 2021 06:34:50 CDT

Scoreboard - March 31  Thu, 01 Apr 2021 06:16:22 CDT

Scoreborad - March 30  Wed, 31 Mar 2021 06:26:19 CDT

Scoreboard - March 29  Tue, 30 Mar 2021 11:01:27 CDT

Scoreboard - March 27  Sun, 28 Mar 2021 10:06:53 CDT

Scoreboard - March 26  Sat, 27 Mar 2021 06:38:04 CDT

Scoreboard - March 25  Fri, 26 Mar 2021 06:33:14 CDT

Scoreboard - March 24  Thu, 25 Mar 2021 06:30:19 CDT

Scoreboard - March 23  Wed, 24 Mar 2021 07:14:57 CDT

Scoreboard - March 23  Wed, 24 Mar 2021 07:13:37 CDT

Scoreboard - March 22  Tue, 23 Mar 2021 08:12:12 CDT

Scoreboard - March 20  Mon, 22 Mar 2021 06:18:26 CDT

Scoreboard - March 19  Sat, 20 Mar 2021 06:33:00 CDT

Scoreboard - March 18  Thu, 18 Mar 2021 23:09:30 CDT

© 2006-2020 Talley Broadcasting Corporation, WSMI Radio All Rights Reserved  |     |  2020 EEO Report
  |  WSMI-FM Public Inspection File
  |  WSMI AM Public Inspection FIle
WebReady powered by WireReady® NSI