WSMI AM 1540 and FM 106.1. We serve Mid-Illinois. Cardinals Day Games on 1540 AM Night Games on 106.1.
We Serve Mid-Illinois Blue Yellow We Serve Mid-Illinois Red White
Sunday  Jan 21, 2018  08:15 PM

Local News


Montgomery County Election Results

Tue, 06 Nov 2012 22:23:34 CST
(Hillsboro)--Over twelve thousand ballots were cast during Tuesday's General Election, a turn out of sixty seven percent.

Montgomery County Coroner

Rick Broaddus--6,550

Tobin Gunn--4,570

County Board District 1

Megan Beeler--1,028

Michael Webb--949

Connie Beck--918

Dennis Williams--898

James Gray--388

County Board District 3

Heather Hampton-Knodle--905

Bonnie Branum--843

Jay Martin--773

Bob Durbin--754

George Blankenship--744

County Board District 4

Jim Moore--964

Mike Plunkett--961

Earlene Blackburn-Robinson--863

Pamela Thacker--858

County Board District 5

Glenn Savage--825

Richard Wendel--711

Sharon Kuchar--666

Shelley Brakenhoff--613

County Board District 6

Roy Hertel--1,129

Ron Deabenderfer--941

David Ronen--901

Scott Merano--732

Richard Bax--392

County Board District 7

Robert "Bob" Sneed--1,192

Nicole "Nicki" Bishop--1,131

Mary Bathurst--986

Daniel White--716

Coffeen Property Tax Question




WebReadyTM Powered by WireReadyNSI

© 2006-2017 Talley Broadcasting Corporation, WSMI Radio All Rights Reserved  |     |  2017 EEO Report
WebReady powered by WireReady® NSI