WSMI AM 1540 and FM 106.1. We serve Mid-Illinois. Cardinals Day Games on 1540 AM Night Games on 106.1.
We Serve Mid-Illinois Blue Yellow We Serve Mid-Illinois Red White
HIGH SCHOOL SCORES FROM MONDAY, 10-24 GIRLS VOLLEYBALL REGIONALS CLASS 1A At Nokomis Nokomis def Cowden Herrick 25-15, 25-10 St. Elmo def Ramsey 25-14, 25-9 At Mt. Olive South County def Mulberry Grove 25-12, 25-12 CLASS 2A At Hillsboro North Mac def Litchfield 25-17, 21-25, 25-22 At Macon Meridian Auburn def Central A&M 25-21, 25-23 CLASS 3A At Taylorville Greenville def Springfield Lanphier 15-17, 25-20 .
Thursday  Oct 27, 2016  01:55 AM

Local News


Montgomery County Election Results

Wed, 10 Apr 2013 11:16:46 CDT
Montgomery County General Consolidated Election Results:

Litchfield Mayorial Race

Steve Dougherty--806 votes

John Leonard--587 votes

Tom Jones--382 votes

Litchfield Alderman Ward 1

Marilyn Sisson--253 votes

Bill Bergen--150 votes

Litchfield Alderman Ward 3

Robert Ostendorf--209

Gary Law--196 votes

Village President for the Village of Schram City

Albert Oberle--97 votes

Bernard Groves--46 votes

City Clerk for the City of Witt

Angela Lynch--108 votes

Nancy Hughes--45 votes

Trustee for the Village of Butler

Debra Beeler--34 votes

Darrell Damm, Jr.--28 votes

Donald Walker--26 votes

Gary Huddleston--21 votes

Village President for the Village of Donnellson

Jo Ann Jones--43 votes

Hiram Renfro--34 votes

Jim Hickman--21 votes

Village Trustee for the Village of Donnellson

Pamela Short--68 votes

Robert Hoxsey--56 votes

Nelda Adkisson--47 votes

Evelyn Barksdale--35 votes

Ernest Renfro--32 votes

Village Trustee for the Village of Ohlmann

Brian Nollman--29 votes

Ronda Wareham--25 votes

Mark Rakers--23 votes

Ronald Brown--22 votes

Village of Raymond Trustee

Robert Pennock--120 votes

Greg Bernhardt--110 votes

Bruce Poggenpohl--91 votes

Arwin Voss--66 votes

Village President for the Village of Taylor Springs

Dennis Jagodzinski--126 votes

Kyle Banchi--46

Village Trustee for the Village of Taylor Springs

Patty Rufus--106 votes

James Holliday--85 votes

Elwin Saathoff--82 votes

Kevin Prickett--76 votes

Randy Richardson--66 votes

Dustin Jones--39 votes

Kevin Jagodzinski--35 votes

Township Clerk for Audubon Township

Dorothy Archibald--66 votes

Tracy Craig--30 votes

Township Trustee for Audubon Township

Lester Hamlin--86 votes

Charles Graden--76 votes

Robert Burrus--73 votes

Marc Patkus--51 votes

Mark Craig--30 votes

Township Trustee for Bois D'Arc Township

Shawn Jordan--225 votes

John Welsh--215 votes

Elizabeth Jordan--212 votes

Gary Lott--171 votes

Thomas Elmore--127 votes

Township Trustee for East Fork Township

Dean Fuller--162 votes

Donald Huber--161 votes

Jill Durbin--152 votes

John Jake Blankenship--146 votes

Debra Kent--127 votes

Village Trustee for Butler Grove Township

Danny Eickhoff--78 votes

Robert Adams--77 votes

Kendra Lane--64 votes

Brian Laurent--59 votes

Scott Merano--50 votes

South Litchfield Township Supervisor

Sharon Kuchar--465 votes

Shelley Elizondo-Brakenhoff--316 votes

Highway Supervisor for South Litchfield Township

Raymond Akeman--310 votes

Frank Komor Jr.--256 votes

Bill Ellinger Sr.--253 votes

Trustee for South Litchfield Township

Steve Heyen--598

Todd Bergman--548 votes

Dustin Ellinger--437 votes

Louis Taylor--442 votes

Ray Swanson--384 votes

Electricity Aggragation Question for Panama

No--19 votes

Yes--12 votes

Electricity Aggragation Question for Schram City

Yes--62 votes

No--59 votes


WebReadyTM Powered by WireReadyNSI

Your weather just got better.

© 2006-2016 Talley Broadcasting Corporation, WSMI Radio All Rights Reserved  |     |  2016 EEO Report
WebReady powered by WireReady® NSI